MTV VMA 2022: See The Full List Of Winners


Here is the full list of winners of the MTV VMA 2022

MTV VMA Video Of The Year: 

  • “Woman” by Doja Cat is available from Kemosabe Records and RCA Records.
  • Future & Young Thug with Drake Way 2 Sexy by OVO and Republic
  • “Shivers” by Ed Sheeran, from Atlantic Records
  • “As It Was” by Harry Styles, Columbia Records
  • X, Lil, and Jack Harlow’s “INDUSTRY BABY” is available through Columbia Records.
  • “Brutal” Olivia Rodrigo from Geffen Records
  • “All Too Well” by Taylor Swift, 10-minute version (Taylor’s Version), available via Republic Records. *WINNER*

MTV VMA Artist Of The Year: 

  • Drake — OVO/Republic, Bad Bunny — Rimas Entertainment, *WINNER
  • Atlantic Records: Ed Sheeran
  • Record label: Columbia Harry Styles
  • Generation Now by Jack Harlow, Atlantic Records
  • Columbia Records’ Lil Nas X
  • Atlantic Records’ Lizzo

MTV VMA Song Of The Year:

  • “Easy On Me” by Adele, Columbia Records
  • “Happier Than Ever” by Billie Eilish is available from Darkroom / Interscope Records. *WINNER
  • “Woman” by Doja Cat is available from Kemosabe Records and RCA Records.
  • “Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)” by Elton John and Dua Lipa — Interscope Records/EMI
  • About Damn Time by Lizzo, released by Atlantic Records
  • Justin Bieber and The Kid LaRoi, “STAY,” Columbia Records

Best New Artist: 

  • Baby Keem — Records from Columbia
  • Dove Cameron — Columbia Records and Disruptor Records Atlantic Records and Arthouse Records’ “WINNER GAYLE”
  • Latto — RCA Records/Streamcut
  • Arista Records – Mneskin
  • PLEDIS Entertainment/Geffen Records’ SEVENTEEN

MTV VMA Push Performance Of The Year: 

  • Griff — “One Night” — Warner Records, September 2021
  • Remi Wolf — “Sexy Villain” — Island Records, October 2021
  • Nessa Barrett in November 2021 — Warner Records, I hope your miserable until ur dead.”
  • PLEDIS Entertainment and Geffen Records’ “Rock With You” from December 2021 will be the seventeenth release.
  • 2021 January: Mae Muller Capitol Records’ “Better Days” UK
  • GAYLE in February 2022 Atlantic Records and Arthouse Records’ “abcdefu”
  • 2022 March: Sheneesa Rich Immigrants and Interscope Records, “R U That.”
  • April 2022: “Tamagotchi” by Omar Apollo, released by Warner Records
  • Wet Leg — “Chaise Longue” — Domino Recording Company, May 2022
  • Muni Long’s “Baby Boo,” released in June 2022 by Supergiant Records LLC and Def Jam Recording
  • Doechii’s “Persuasive,” released in July 2022 by Top Dog Entertainment and Capitol Records